New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come ride with me.

horse crazy country girl with many interests, such as small scale farming, gardening, hiking, cycling, kayaking. I enjoy movies and dining out, concerts and sporting events. I'm looking for a partner that shares an interest in horses. Friendships also welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWent worth, Orange is the new black, walking dead, person of interest, Greys anatomy, Chicago Fire...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, faithful, loving, honest, strong, independent, smart
On the first dateA light meal and a leasurely walk where we can talk and get to know each other at a park or in a small quaint village.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Softball
Favorite teamTennessee lady vols basketball, Kansas City chiefs