New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for to find a best friend to fall in love with.

I am an active equesterian. I live in the country on 20 acres of irrigated pasture where I have 2 horses and 2 cats. Family and friends are very important to me. Love is a guiding principle in my life. I am self-sufficient and independent, but would love to share the abundance life has to offer with a loving partner. Being best friends must come first. Let's get to know each other and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Iris and Ivy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?horses
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They are rescued. One is Simese mix and the other is grey tiger.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCFO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Netflix
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMysteries, fantasy,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsK.D. Lang, you know the others
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksHistorical novels
Idea of funRiding, hanging out at the barn with the horses, dancing, camping, roaming anticque store and old towns, the beach, the Bay Area, kayaking, picnics, spending time with friends talking, eating, riding horses, listening to music, going to plays and so much more.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo ride horses really well, to be happy and fulfilled, and bring happiness to others.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling