New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Educated, Artist, Equestrain

"She was raised up in Jersey, he said oh lord have mercy!"
Horses
Honey Bee Queen
Weaving
Craft Beer
Bourbon
Volkswagen
Dresses and Cowboy Boots
I can drive a stick shift
Finishing my last semester for my BFA, then my MFA
Art and Equine Assisted therapy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy, House, Chicago Fire, Law and order SVU, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Notebook, My Cousin Vinny, Dear John, Pearl Harbor, Secretariat, The Horse Whisperer
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim Mccraw, Kenny Chesney
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving