New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tacked Up ^

Come explore the mysteries that lie ahead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDownton Abbey
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesKnight's Tale
Pride & Prejudice
Secretariat
Bridesmaids
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRoxy Music
Alicia Keys
Beethoven
Ultravox(with John Fox)
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksDhalgren
Seabiscuit
Stranger in a Strange Land
Green Mansions
Unbroken
Idea of funHorseback Riding
Dancing
Out for a movie
Trying a new food dish
Night out with friends

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first datecoffee, cocktail or a walk e.g. on the beach)

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Equestrian, Softball, Swimming and Diving