New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy on the eyes & Natural Equestrian/intelligent female looking for my long time significant Love

Female (56) looking for Male English, Indiana, United States

I am a loving, honest & down to earth equestrian. Outdoorsy, intelligent, articulate genuine. I know how to get things done. I am looking for my EQUAL partner in Life! I have been training for more then 40 yrs to obtain what I have achieved, I don't have anything to prove, I have retired more then a couple of times and I do not NEED a MAN, I prefer to be with a MAN. Been alone for a while, I kinda wish to relocate?, I own what I have, owe nothing but do prefer warm weather or at least consistent weather, this is not set in stone BUT I need something to do I am bored!!!! Have tack will travel. I still have 1 horse and 2 dogs.my horse is a Man O War-Bold Ruler bred TB-I have a son about 13 has no acting dad in his life.I am in the process of a lawsuit against Indiana to bring them to justice for wrong doing (I hate Indiana's politics and their attitude around here in the town I am forced to be in, and that is why I need to move at least from English and this county)I can practice pro-se law as well as I am a confident person who can do near anything. I have been a licensed journeyman electrician for over 30 yrs-and there is nothing here for me and also the horse biz for near 40 and there is nothing here but judging and there is no money in it either. I am not well connected here all of my contacts for horse and pony sales are in FL I also built jumps as well as homes and did video seminars as well as a clinician in horsemanship and also therapy riding for 25 yrs. My career in the tack is only stalled the show ring still calls to me. Maybe someday or at least I can produce some more great athletes for other riders, I am a rider's rider not just an official with 6 cards, I live it breath it and still dream it, a horsewoman is born this way.I am shiningstarfarm can find on m...s....n...dot com

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Splint Boots Cowboy and Red Simba III
What breed is your dog?Border-Burner (border collie-Burnese mtn dog) 120 lbs plus and the other is a cattle dog healer cross 58 lbs.
How old is your dog?Cowboy is just 5 and Simba is 8 I have them both from birth or near birth and they were adopted one from a neighbor at birth te other from 3 hrs away a border collie rescue "cowboy" talks human words, they are both very sociable and well mannered with the exception they are very spoiled.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My Horse Apieceoftherock aka Touch of Satan (tb) 31 yo have him 23 yrs I have had horses before him, I would like to find another horse that I can start working with but around here that isn't going to happen. This horse came with me from FL-As he was a Champion on the track and also in the show-ring-He is also spoiled rotten and understands the human language more then horse language I walk under him and can put myself where most people dare to put their body around any horse, he is bomb-proof, and doesn't look more then 12-13 yo at 31-He is very muscular and still holding his own but I know any day he could be gone.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThey don't need toys They do not chew they prefer me over a toy just Love and human interaction
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleEquestrian professional/licensed electrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscriminal minds law and order csi Miami river monsters cesar milan, pit bulls and parolees (for TIA)
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite movieshorse movies but not the whisperer- Black beauty, secretariat, black stallion, Misty, Hidalgo, Sea biscuit, To dance with the white dog, wild hearts can't be broken
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEagles, Whitney Houston Barbra Streisand, Lonestar, Martina McBride, Journey, Styx, Bon Seger, Billy Joel, Garth Brooks, toby Keith, Guns and Roses, CDBand
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookshorse books I have read other then that I don't enjoy it
Idea of funGoing to a competition to ride and win!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Man's man, someone who knows how to treat his mother and a lady and his horse and understands that my horse will always be my greatest love of all and not be jealous of that...oh and my dogs too. I like a man who can hold an intellectual conversation and doesn't sweat the small stuff. A man that understands that women can be fickle at times and doesn't try to over-read that as an issue but is just comforting to her. A man who is available in the sense of time and emotionality, and gives of himself. Someone who is a jack of all trades is usually nice and can help fix things if it is just a sad day or a broken door or window or a vehicle. A man who doesn't mind that I have a son that is part of the deal who is almost 13 and had no father in the picture and needs his attention also-he would be gaining a son who is very smart but who has been through a very rough time, both of us have, so I need his understanding about this. A man who loves animals is a must and someone with like interests and I love music I am from a musically gifted family and play many instruments and sing and like to listen to all types of music but rap. Someone who won't blow cig smoke in my dogs face or mine as I am now a non smoker for 3 yrs and I don't drink but on occasion. So if you are a daily drinker or a drunk and can't regulate that and it is a problem then I am not for you, been with too many people like that and my family from my past never drank a drop. A man who has family is a plus since I really have none. A man who understands that all people cant pick their family and sometimes their family is not available or things happen that aren't your fault. A man who is still very physical and can jump start my heart with some fireworks, and be able to "close the deal" this is still part of a relationship not necessarily the top of the list but nevertheless a necessity to know he can have romance and I mean romance the "whole thing". I want it all, and I can have it all or maybe close, why not?
On the first dateLove to go out on a nice ride and picnic somewhere special

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamdon't have one