New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life without horses? Never.

Endurance rider and barefoot trimmer with a passion for all things horses (one track mind at times), but also an eclectic mix of other interests. Highly opinionated and generally like animals more than people, the right person must be RIGHT to fit into my life. I am non-religious and my animals are my children and I see no need for the 2 legged variety. I absolutely CAN NOT tolerate smoking, chewing, drugs, or heavy drinking. Am not into dancing or social activities with a bunch of other people (very much the hermit type), but enjoy spending time with close friends. Am also not very touchy-feely. Love good conversation, and enjoying the outdoors on the back of a great horse :) Just wanting to be honest from the get-go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsA variety. Find out. Don't do reality tv or much of the junk that is 'popular'.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesSame as tv...ask and you will find out.
Music typesRock, Classical, New age
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything horse related.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryThe Tevis Cup

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life while it is there, usually around my horses. To help people and their horses (mostly through my hoofcare work, or just general horse knowledge).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will understand me and my personality quirks, and enjoys being around horses and animals as much as I do.
On the first dateHave a cup of coffee and meet my/your horses and chit chat.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Martial Arts & MMA
Favorite teamNone...don't like watching sports, even horse ones