New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and possibly more.

Male (47) looking for Female China, Texas, United States

Divorced since 2012. 3 grown successful kids. Love horses and hot rods. Looking for friends that could lead to something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Only date christian:Yes

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitty
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Equestrian Preferences

Riding levelAdvanced begginer
Riding typeWestern
Riding disciplineEndurance
Started ridingAs a child
CompetitionsNo

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseBeautiful, smart majestic animals.
Horse activitiesTrail Riding
Favorite horse breedAmerican Quarter Horse, I Love all Breeds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSuperintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLongmire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, lonesome dove, hatfields and McCoy’s...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCooking, hanging out with friends and family, trail rides, old cars.
HobbiesCooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday. To be a friend a friend would like to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWell since the pandemic has the world upside down we would have to be creative.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick