New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner in crime... on horseback...

Looking for someone to hit the trails with, maybe go camping too. I tend to be level headed and down to earth and I'm looking for someone similar. I do ranch versatility and am a farrier... Not in any rush to find a woman to be with, but I'd like to work towards something long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Equestrian Preferences

Riding levelAdvanced
Riding typeWestern
Riding disciplineShowing
Started ridingAs a child
CompetitionsYes

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseThey are a part of me. I wouldn't be sane without them.
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Horseback Riding, Trail Riding, Other, Grooming Horses, Training Horses
Favorite horse breedAppaloosa, American Quarter Horse, Morgan

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Wentworth, Good Girls, Star Trek (anything but DS9)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, Potter Movies, Dogma, Pretty much anything Marvel, and more...
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsU2, Imagine Dragons, RHCP, Aerosmith, Eminem
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnder's Game, The Giver, Gathering Blue
Idea of funExploring the world on horseback, bonfires, trail rides with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, multiple day trail rides, chuckwagon races

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a decent human and make others happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is driven in what they do, active in the community, willing to get outside and get dirty, and willing to step outside of comfort zones. Someone who's kind, outspoken, and goofy.
On the first dateThat I never know until it comes, there's no one size fits all...
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender