New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky country girl looking for an educated country boy.

I'm a lawyer. Self employed. I like to trial ride, read, and write. I have 2 little dogs. Would love to try barrels or jumping. Looking for a riding partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have a chorkie and a chihuahua.
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesI like league of legends, pokemon, and some other games. Don't play that much.
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Equestrian Preferences

Riding levelIntermediate
Riding typeWestern
Riding disciplineEndurance
Started ridingAs a child
CompetitionsNo

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseI love being in the saddle when my horse isn't being a jerk. It's good exercise and relaxing.
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Horseback Riding, Trail Riding
Favorite horse breedOther, I Love all Breeds

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Essay, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Memoir, Mystery, Mythology, Poetry, Realistic Fiction, Romance, Satire, Science fiction, Short Story, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:1-5
Top 5 favorite books:You don't know me by David klass
The sunflower by Simon wiesenthal
Sir gawain (arthurian legend in general)
Romance
Fiction
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch a variety of shows. I like stuff like the 100 or Outlander, or a lot of Asian shows on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like watching horror movies, but I also like comedies, dramas and action movies. It really just depends on the movie.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love papa roach, counterfeit, I also like the big band era, modern pop, more 90's and warmly 2000's country. Just about everything as long as it sounds good.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI love reading and writing. My undergrad degree is in literature and I have a house full of books. I read a lot of different things.
Idea of funI enjoy spending time with friends, drinking or sober, trial riding, watching TV/ movies together, walking, video games. Typically up to try new things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBarrel racing, jumping, more travel.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI am trying to build up my practice and I would like to have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone educated, preferably in a field similar to mine. I want someone to spend time with and go ride with. And someone close to my own age.
On the first dateGoing for a walk in a local park, maybe with my dogs, or horseback riding, or dinner. Just something where we can get to know each other. And I enjoy doing things that are a little more interactive/ active.
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga