New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of all the games. Looking for that forever someone

I love to travel, cook, bake, fish, hunt and ride!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedi want a border collie
Owns how many dogsNone
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Therapy

Equestrian Preferences

Riding levelIntermediate
Riding typeWestern
Riding disciplineHunting
Started ridingAs an adult
CompetitionsNo

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse
Horse lover becauseI used to own a horse but had to put him down and am not in an area to buy again at the moment. I have worked with horses for 7 years and they have always been my best friend
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Equestrianism, Horseback Riding, Trail Riding, Horse Walking, Volunteering with Horses, Grooming Horses, Training Horses
Favorite horse breedAmerican Quarter Horse, I Love all Breeds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders, Good Doctor, Criminal Minds and TWD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Road House, 3:10 to Yuma, Badland, 8 Second Ride and Ice Guardians
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Waylon Jennings, Chris LeDoux, Alan Jackson, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Art of War
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto build a family on an 100 acre+ ranch somewhere in the south or northwest with horses, cattle and dogs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and genuine and not afraid to speak their mind. Someone who is understanding and kind, but knows when its time to not be nice. Tired of playing games and looking for that forever Woman
On the first dateIt depends on the situation, it could be coffee, it could be a fire down by the lake with bbq or it could be going to a concert, depends on mutual interest and what someone is comfortable with
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slim