New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a down home country boy

Female (50) looking for Male Brenham, Texas, United States

Ranch Coordinator at a special needs camp for kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRanch Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsToo many to name
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTombstone
John Wayne westerns
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Gary Stewart
Merle Haggard
Cody Johnson
Many others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Mystery
Idea of funFishing
Sitting around a fire with family and friends
Cooking.
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert