New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, down to earth and spontanious

Male (37) looking for Male Alberton, South Africa

Ask me and i will tell u more, i'm the one u were always looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk, Pop Punk

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Equestrian Preferences

Riding levelIntermediate
Riding typeEnglish
Riding disciplineDressage, Endurance
Started ridingAs a teenager
CompetitionsYes

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Equestrianism, Horseback Riding, Trail Riding, Training Horses
Favorite horse breedArabian, I Love all Breeds

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleService advisor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

ReligionChristian