New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never done this before

Fun, smart, loyal, great sense of humor, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Healer/chihuahua

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Lost in Translation, Crazy Stupid Love, Horse Whisperer
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsToto, Journey, Level 42, Go West, Eddie Money
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNot sure I’m looking for a partner...yet
On the first dateMeet for a drink, keep it casual.