New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a riding partner

I’m a healthy, active mature lady with a zest for living. I’m semi retired and still work with horses every day. I live a life free of drama and negativity, be happy, life is short!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funA nice trail ride on a good horse. Dinner at a decent restaurant and possibly dancing after.
HobbiesDancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeBe happy and at peace with myself and my surroundings.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a wonderful sense of humor. No drama or negativity, don’t have any in my life and don’t want any. Leave the past in the past, we all have one.
On the first dateDinner or lunch at a decent restaurant, conversation, get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamNone