New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Horses and all Animals

I am a guy, simple. But, this guy has manners, knows how to treat woman, grew up on a Farm in Illinois. 30 year Naval Officer settled in Jacksonville, Fl enjoying life, drama free, the only thing that could make my life any better is having a special lady sharing it all with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job Title30 year Naval Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Science
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Golf, Horse Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis
Favorite college teamGeorgia Institute of Technology