New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country lady living in So CA is ready for the next chapter in her life.

Educated, well traveled, prefers dresses over jeans when I go out, still addicted to horses (I guess that never goes away), a farmer's daughter ..3rd out of 13 children...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsLive PD, Simpson's, Family Guy, Masked Singer,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsPeter White, David Coz, ..Love me some sultry saxophone
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a mule ride in the Grand Canyon.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, listens well, has an education, likes animals, not allergic to animals, and maybe takes me out every blue moon.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a glass of wine..