New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best is yet to come...

Female (54) looking for Female Panama, Texas, United States

Caring, honest, hard working,, loving,, very independent , looking for that special one...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsYellow stone
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAnything Patrick Swayze
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDancing, rodeos, lake, cookouts, family, friends, backroading, swimming pool, road trips,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeHappiness, and finding that special person..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateWe both come to an agreement on that...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOklahoma sooner football
Oklahoma Sooners soft ba
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma