New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% Country Girl

Female (59) looking for Male Jemison, Alabama, United States

Love to laugh and cut up. But serious when I need to be. Favorite things to do, Trail rides, Train horses & dogs. Raise and milk goats. & Raise cows fer. eatin’. Like enough chickens to have eggs. You grow the garden, I’ll do the cannin’.I don’t like raisin’ pigs, so guess we’ll have to buy that part cause we got to have biscuits and gravy !!! Anythang else you wanna know just ask. And if you don’t at least love to ride horses as much as me I don’t thank it will work, sorry. And I am very honest so if you had rather hear a lie than the truth I’m fraid that won’t work either. Y’all have a great wonderful and blessed day now ye hear. And good luck to all y’all. Happy Trails

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI can’t really say because I don’t watch that much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNothing to Lose, Letters To God, Prayer Never Fails. My very favorite : 8 Seconds
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksAin’t got much time to read or text so can we hurry up I’m grown I can talk and I gotta go see a man bout a dog :)
Idea of funI believe I’ve done answered this one in my introduction.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and plant them seeds.