New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female looking for guy to hang out with fishing camping

Female (18) looking for Male London, Ohio, United States

Friendly person and loving like to have fun with friends and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS. Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesYou got mail twister two weeks notice
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan Toby Keith Garth Brooks
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAbout vampires
Idea of funFish camping horse back riding and riding on back of a motorcycle
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo try and be happy with life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty cares about family and friends loves animals
On the first dateGo out to dinner some where quiet so we could talk