New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome

Down to earth country gal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
If yes, which ones?Cow, horse, chooks,bird
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jed
What breed is your dog?Australian cattle dog
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther piercings

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funGoing camping n fishing.livin the dream barry..
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnow sking

Views

Goal in lifeTo find my bestfriend n a solid Male role modle for my kids. Be apart of a team

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo gor a beer at the local pub.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Netball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking