New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there are you looking for me.

I will feel this out later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCertified nurseing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRomantic Christmas movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Idea of funHaving a day off and going to Captains clove in minot n.d. or a walk at oak park
I enjoy walking, cruising around, site seeing, traveling even though I hardly leave North Dakota lol
Watching movies going to concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe more involved with my Religion. Lose some weight so I stay healthy for a long time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want my man to love himself so he can love me unconditionally and completely.
On the first dateA nice candle light dinner. With soft music playing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite teamMinnasota Vikings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking