New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for equestrian friends

Male (60) looking for Male Manassas, Virginia, United States

I will be moving to Manassas in March and I would like to meet some horse friends, camping, hiking and getting to know the East coast a little.I have a partner and we are interested in making new friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height7' 0" (213 cm) or taller
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller, Adult

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingTennis