New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello,from DaleAnn, horse enthusiast

Female (45) looking for Male Belfast, Maine, United States

I'm a casual rider Western and English ,looking for a man with similar interests to someday possibly settle down but is not afraid or overly needy when an independent horse lady is busy with the horses,having someone to ride with is a welcomed plus and understand the passion for horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEducational technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsHeartland and Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesSecetriat and pursuit of happiness
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,Journey more to list
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksI enjoy reading when I have the time
Idea of funHanging out with friends at the barn outside caring for the horses. I like to fish,horseback riding twice a week at least.walk my dog and go to camp fairhaven to help with programming and outdoor activities
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryUp for new adventures traveling some but realize animal ownership is a commitment

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy life it is too short want a positive person in my life no games or BS. Also to continue help others especially our youth with special needs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is mature and takes his responsibilities seriously and can still have a good sense of humor at the end of the day.A horse and animal lover a must and an understanding of children with special needs
On the first dateJust get to know each other share our horse experiences or visit a barn together or clinic

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamPatriots
Favorite college teamNone