New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend to horse around with ...

Female (51) looking for Female Carseland, Alberta, Canada

Im a very nice women who is looking for a friend to go riding and maybe some shows later next yr ..I have a green broke Mustang that I am training and would like a a nice friend to hang around with .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedBoth long Hair Females

Dog(s)

Dog breedWolfdog, mixed and small mixed

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner of an ATB Agency

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLegacies .. Nancy Drew.. Charmed ..Prodical Son ..Walking Dead ..things like this
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like alot of horror ...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsMetallica ..Pink Floyd ...and everything in between
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksSK..GoT...Things like that
Idea of funRiding my horse and going to tack shops
HobbiesReading, Dancing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things with my horse ..like western dressage and maybe some barrels ..Im normally an English rider and show jumper

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is happy with their life and has a horse and loves their horse as much as I love mine ...
On the first dateGo for coffee and talk horses and maybe go to see their horse or mine or both ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Equestrian
Favorite teamNo fav team ...Love to watch show jumping and dres
Favorite college teamNone