New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horse's 4 Life

I'm about 5'9" , salt an pepper hair , care taker at Shepherd's Medows Farm , got to love country life an horse's..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

Job TitleCaretaker / Groomsmen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything comedy , drama , action , music channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsToby Keith , Garth Brooks, Brooks an Dunn , george Jones, moonshine bandit , George Straight, Johnny cash , Merlin hagered
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo care for my horses , keep my life in order , an learn every day to some day to pass down to younger kids .....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness