New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

New to this type of thing but here goes. I owned and operated a Paint/Quarter horse breeding, training,and showing facility for 20 years . Things changed and I decided I wanted to use my science background to make a difference in the world. What better way than to teach. I’m still very involved with horses and showing through my adult daughter. I would love to meet someone to ride and show with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsThe Handmaids Tale
Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead
Dave Matthews
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHorse showing
Good craft beer
HobbiesDining, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing, Winter Sports