New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All around Gal ...

Enjoy being busy or relaxing, blue jeans & boots or dressed to the 9’s. I like being social, one on one and occasional time alone. Love animals, my horses and dog especially. My faith , family and my country are very important to me and I appreciate a man who feels the same. Looking for a friend and see where it goes from there .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStaff Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsUsually on PBS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOut of Africa
Dances with Wolves
Dirty Dancing
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsWide variety depending on my mood
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksNot a big reader when I do it’s usually something light - more of an action gal
Idea of funRiding my horse, hiking in the woods, sitting by a roaring fire, dancing, laughing and talking with friends, traveling to someplace new and exploring.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHit many of them already - some I’d like to do again. Ride in a hot air balloon. Wine tasting in France. Trail ride in Colorado. Explore Italy and Greece.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the most of the life I’ve been blessed with. Be a good Mom, Grandmom, friend and neighbor. Have fun along the way!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is comfortable with themself but understands life can be enriched by being with the right partner. A man who knows how to share and also listen.
On the first dateEnjoy a bite to eat and good conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian
Enjoys watchingHockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGators
Favorite college teamKent State University