New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that REAL ol time COWBOY

Female (55) looking for Male Canton, Illinois, United States

I'm at a point in my life where I'm not sweating the small stuff. No drama. Looking for a kind, compassionate Christian cowboy. I like to laugh, a nice dinner, a horse ride, motorcycle ride, a cold one by the fire out back. A man who puts God first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBonanza, hallmark channel, hgtv,
Westerns.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionHorror, Nature, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLas Vegas

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get back to a peaceful life with God, my family & a Christian cowboy who enjoys church & animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst of all honesty. Cleanliness. Compassion. Fun. Great conversation. Horse back riding. A motorcycle ride.
On the first dateA casual drink or coffee in a public place

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving