New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a cowboy to take me off into the sunset

Female (54) looking for Male Berlin, Maryland, United States

I’m fun loving.. generous kind hearted and loyal! Spontaneous and witty.. and like a glass of red anywhere open spaces with rolling hills mountains or beach.. eating clean and taking care of myself physically is important and having a balanced life with family and spirituality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga