New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not here to break any speed limits.

Female (54) looking for Male Zanesville, Ohio, United States

I would like to meet someone that has similar interests that I've got.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleVictim Advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Yellowstone, Outlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesFast and Furious series
John Wick series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink
Lady Gaga
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy each day one at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness