New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get Hedonistic

Male (64) looking for Female Derby, Kansas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?none
How old is your cat?99999999
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Breeding pair of Miniature Horses.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?none
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toypussy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zoe
What breed is your dog?Boxer Healer mix
How old is your dog?7 or 8 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Have not started, but want to raise miniature horses.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyeveryone but me
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleleisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRT International News, Keiser Report, Politicking with Larry King, Democracy Now!, Stephanie Miller Show, Gunsmoke, InfoWars, Your Hour, The Country Network, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Star Trek Enterprise, PBS News Hour, Nova, POV, Travelscope,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesEquus, A Man Called Horse, Airplane (more to come)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsVincent van Gogh, Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo, Henri Matisse, Claude Monet, Salvador Dalí, Peter Paul Rubens, Eunice Napangardi
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, (more to come)
Idea of funProviding support through Hedonism for life partners. A want to be Donkey Show Director seeking unfulfilled Size Queens.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything at least once. Unsure of what remains.

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifecontentment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, intimacy,
On the first dateAnything we like and feel comfortable with.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Sailing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamFC Wichita