New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rubber Hoove's, sinking spur...

Male (50) looking for Female Newark, United States

Old school saddle tramp, when I'm not on horse's, I'll be on my 1945 Indian motorcycle, or driving a load of Steele with my largecar, tractor trailor truck riding the long never ending black ribbons of highways...
Happy trails...old man they say! I'm only seasoned, but see, ride together, find common intrest. Im from the mountains of the Continental Divide Montana, my horse? Montana mountain bred..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Congestive heart failure...
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Team roping, bulldogging, bareback bronc...
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Horse's, motorcycles, ranching, future, present,
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Title4065402470

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNova, history, science, horse competitions...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJeremiah Johnson, Tales of a mountain man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSantana, hank cash, jimi hendrix
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksI Haven't Enough Faith, To Be An Athiest...
Idea of funRiding through the mountains bike or motorcycle, oceans, deserts, I deserve it all, and want to share...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving deeper than 300 feet in the oceans

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBecoming the best version of myself...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSelf thinker, confidence, inner strength, communications skills, understanding, capable of emotional support and the willingness to except... I want a equal, not above or below me, not in front or behind me, I want a true woman stronge enough to be a equal...
On the first dateGosh!!! Mercy!!! I really don't believe I can say at this time, I'd hope to discuss it with the potential date...

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamUnited States Defence... Marine Corps, US Army, Na
Favorite college teamNone