New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Martys 59

Single male me my horse and dog

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWorksop manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNet flix and most genera
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTop gun days of thunder all westerns , scarcface , pulpfiction , aramagedon ,lost inspace ,saving private ryan ,shaw shank redemtion , im a movie fiend
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn wayne audi murphy , tom cruise , john travolta , dean martin bob hope bing crosby ,just so many
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything based on real people , scifi actual facts that happened ,when im in the mood and into a book it gets finished
Idea of funOut side building fixing cutting wood i love farm life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, and have ticked that box

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy with me and my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that hopefully shares the same hobbies and goalswalk watch the water picnic talk and hold hands
On the first dateWalk chat and hopefully a kiss

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamSydney swans

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking