New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowboy living in Orange County

Accomplished natural horseman (Western, Trail, Cow Work) who would rather be out riding and working horses than spending time sitting in an office all day. (been there, done that) I keep myself fit and expect my significant other would do the same. Also please have current pictures. NO pix, no answer (sorry) I am focusing on mostly, Orange County and folks ride arpound OPA, Trabuco Canyon, Norco, Corona. I'm not doing any long distance dating, penpals, extended chats, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLearning facilitator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesBuck, The Perfect Horse
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAll new country artisrz
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funRiding, dancing, shooting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, a one person dater
On the first dateQuick meet and greet. Coffee, adult beverage, appetizers maybe