New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there darlin!

Female (49) looking for Male Nampa, Idaho, United States

Friendly and Fun
Looking for a manly man with substance that carries them self well with confidence. I enjoy the
great outdoors. I like all outdoor activities. I like to watch a good movie once and a while too. I
like a nice fire on a cool crisp rainy day. I enjoy country dancing and riding my horses. I enjoy
spending quality time with my family. I have one son, he is 20 yrs old.
I enjoy good times - some of life’s most simple pleasures; and not afraid of life’s extreme
activities... within reason.
I want a person to have Desire, Drive, Dedication, Determination, and Dreams. Must be willing
and able to communicate. Communication is everything without it- - there is nothing.
Everyone needs laughter in their lives. Humor is a must.
Someone of a sound mind and good old soul. Friendship for Sure, A good hearted person, a
kind, honest, loyal, trustworthy person one that can express their feelings openly and honestly. I
desire a brave-hart. A problem solver. A no problem... just solutions kind of outlook. A TRUE
FRIEND....
Someone that does believe in fairy tales, as dreams do come true. A person that is not afraid of
success. One that appreciates others and accepts them for who they are and what they do.
Patience is a virtue. Spontaneity is the spice of life.
A good listener,
A person willing to let the other person be them self.
The world is nothing but opportunity.
Fishing for: A outdoors man, prefer a manly man a real man can express their feelings and
show their emotions. A sense of humor, A realistic person and straight to the point is best. I do
like good conversation. A person with some of the same interests. Even different interests make
for a good time. There is nothing wrong with simple, let’s do this!! Take the lead lets two-step
around the kitchen floor. You show me something new and different I will do the same for you.
Let’s start having a little fun darlin’!
Occupation...
I am a veterinary technician. I have worked for Small animal veterinarians and large animal
veterinarians. I worked for a Bovine Veterinarian, I have worked for equine surgeons. I have a
license to artificially inseminate cattle. I had a business and it just exploded in the horse
industry. I was a international horse broker, trainer, transporter, marketer, photographer,
business manager. I sold and shipped horses all over the world, like Thailand and Nicaragua,
etc.. I also grew and sold custom beef and pork.
I have my license for hemodialysis technician

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing