New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've got a heart of gold.

I am a Christian and I believe in my faith, I'm very out going with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and sometimes at myself. I'm a mom of 3 wonderful children and Nana to 2 grandchildren, I have 2 dogs which one is a rescue and they are my babies. I love animals and especially dogs and horses. I'm not afraid to get dirty, I can clean up nicely. I enjoy riding a 4 wheeler, going zip-lining, traveling, going to concerts, movies and ect...I'm a hopeless romantic, very passionate and a very caring heart. I DO NOT LIKE SCARY MOVIES OR ROLLER COASTERS. I'm 52 yrs old,my health is in good shape. I do have a few extra pounds on me from a accident but starting to lose them. I will get back in shape where I use to be. I'm looking for a serious relationship but not marriage for the moment. Thank you for reading my profile, looking to hear back from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlework with special needs children

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHave to many to say
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHanging out with my family and friends having a big cookout and bonfire.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, great sense of humor, spontaneous and a people person
On the first dateI would like to go to lunch or dinner and have small talk just to get to know one another a little bit better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamTampa Bay Buccaneers and Florida Gators
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida