New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any real Cowgirls left that don't mess around?

Male (56) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Well hello there now gal! I'm Bryan in Texas. I'm 6ft tall, single, educated, the tall dark features for a white guy. I'm educated and open minded so shoot strait forward on any topic! Would love to hear from you! Just a country boy looking to see if any women would like to go to the finish line in this 4th quarter of life! To the last breath of love !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI like Science, Art, Humanities,Romance, Westerns, and a good sci-fi every now and then.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA good movie that can make me cry, laugh, or uplift, or. Inspire me to love life!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsSince Garth Brooks looks like me I like him! Lol. George Strait, too many to list!&
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksA child called it by Dave Peltzer
Idea of funLots of different types of fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to make a difference in life for the better.To live a meaningful life! Is the meaning of life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrue , real, love in a relationship. No player,Good Eq more than Is and a strong sex drive. Intelligent, funny, country girl, cultured, refined, well ed (educated), well fed (I have a thing for petite and slider)and well bred
On the first dateYou know it depends on what my date likes to do

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Fencing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamMy Dallas Cowboys of course! Its Americas Team and
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas