New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jolie Fille seeking a Great Guy

Busy equestrian seeking a great guy to share fun and romance with. No games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInstructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHorseback riding, dancing, hiking, happy hour, good red wine, sailing, ethnic food, travel.
HobbiesDancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, attractive, sexy, intelligent, makes me laugh, successful
On the first dateDrinks or dinner, watching the sunset, walking on the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Sailing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite college teamMichigan State University