New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Missing my pony!

Active middle aged single gal looking for a best friend to share trail rides. Moved back to St. Joe from Tucson AZ and didn't want to put my old gelding through a long journey. Enjoy trail rides and horse shows. Also, like to work out and stay in shape but enjoy kicking back with a nice glass of wine. Only work 4 days a week so I lot's of spare time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Six Toes
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harlee
What breed is your dog?Miniature Schnauzer
How old is your dog?16
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCollections specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Philosophy
Idea of funHanging with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man that likes to play sports together like tennis or golf. Also, he needs to be financially independent and have other interests.
On the first dateGo out for dinner and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian, Golf, Horse Racing, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Tennis
Favorite teamBroncos

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking