New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my King; my heart’s

I am the First and Last of my kind...much more than meets the eye.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Mary’s Star of the Sea Catholic Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Peanut, Sofia Vergara, Annabelle, Chico, Sweet Pea, Pilot & Dillon
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire Terriers
How old is your dog?10 - 3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAll kinds of toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica’s Got Talent, The Voice, Songland, Dateline NBC, 20/20, 60 minutes, Rachel Maddow, Cuomo, Hardball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost, The Proposal, Avengers, Ironman, Captain Marvel, Batman, Superman, Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDavid Guerra, Sia, Armin Van Buren, Lady Antebellum, Tiesto, Pink, Adele, Paul Oakenfold, Eminem, Imagine Dragons, Chainsmokers, Taylor Swift
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Shining, The Power of Now,
Idea of funEnjoying each other, dancing/clubbing, music, horseback riding on the beach, scuba diving, jet skiiing, parasailing. Fine dining, traveling, shopping
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, horse jumping, Parasailing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, loved & spoilt

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA king to my world, a husband to my life, lover to my desire, a partner to my whims; (a workout partner, dive buddy, lover to my intimate fantasies & lifelong best friend a definite plus!)
On the first dateGreat conversation and a fun time

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamSeahawks, Kansas City Chiefs, saints
Favorite college teamStanford University