New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyalty

Female (25) looking for Male Neerim, Victoria, Australia

Not ready to hang up my boots yet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV shows48 hours
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLittle Big Town
Lady Antebellum
The Eagles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDancing, Riding and socialising
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying the piano

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my equal