New here? Sign Up Have an account?

EQUESTRIAN DREAM

Attractive woman seeks Handsome Cowboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Professional Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCeline Dion John legend Bob Marley rascal Flatts
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, Nature, Reference, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksUnbroken
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind caring romantic honest gentleman
On the first dateGo out for a cup of coffee or snack have a nice conversation and see if we want to go for a date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of California