New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grounded and honest

Down to earth honest and speak my mind Don’t like to fight so no drama
I enjoy simple quiet times watching tv on couch. Being outside love working with my horse very thereuputic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Danny
Disney
Katie
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua mix hotdog. It’s true
The others are pure chihuahua
How old is your dog?5-6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Hirse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Job TitleTrying to retire. Long story

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPretty much whatever the kids put on
My kids are grown
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite booksNever have time to read
Idea of funGood company
And being horseback. Working with m young horse
Love to have a partner to roam with
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHave an honest friend that will always be there. Hang out so things no judgement
Just be my person Maybe even my safe person

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCreate a place where our veterans and others can with with horses to improve anxiety depression and ptsd

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring supportive
Responsible
On the first dateQuiet
Coffee
Sit and talk in pleasant environment

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian
Favorite teamDon’t care
Favorite college teamNone