New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countryboy lookn for horse lover

Male (69) looking for Female Cabot, Arkansas, United States

Pretty laid back love horses and my dogs got a couple of mules to lookn for my partner and best friend. God bless

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHop a long Cassidy lone Ranger P B R Bullridensome game shows and Shepard's chapel .
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesSanford and son outlaw Josie Whales
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsLynard skynyrd Jimmie Hendrix tom petty M Haggard
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksConceal carry
Idea of funInjoyn my animals
HobbiesTV, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryGolf

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHave a loving and caring partner bestfriend injoyn my animals with someone just tryn to injoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove bestfriend partner do things with
On the first dateSee what she mite want to do

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas