New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy Christian Cowgirl seeking her Cowboy!

Female (29) looking for Male Kokomo, Indiana, United States

Hi, my name is Erin. I'm from Indiana. I'm the middle of 3 children with two nephew's and one step niece. I'm on here to find real and true love, literally. I didn't think online dating was for me, but I think I need to give it a try.
I love Jesus and the local church. The church is like my second home. I have a Bachelor's in Children ministry but sense God leading me into clerical work.

I'm on here seeking a true Christian man, specifically between the ages of 29-35 years-old, that loves horses as much as I do and we could start chatting, get to know each other, discuss dating, a proper engagement and when the time comes, a life-long Christ-centered fulfilling marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSeeking other employment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRookie Blue, Station 19, Fox 911, Alaskan Bush People, Little People Big World, Property Brothers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBig Hero, The Blind Side, Courageous, Fast and Furious, The Kissing Booth, Cinderella, Another Cinderella Story, Princess Diaries, Mean Girls.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Michael W. Smith, Rascal Flatts, and other Christian artists I can't think of right now.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksExperience God, Christy Miller series, Not a follower, and all sorts of other Christian and inspirational books.
Idea of funTrail ride, jumping on trampoline, nature walk, hanging with friends, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEstablish a meaningful and fulfilling career; meet a wonderful guy, get married, build our family in a healthy manner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal match will need to be sensitive to his woman, but also be strong for her in a way that he could help her get out of her stress mood. He would need to be the leader of the home and lead his family to Jesus Christ. My ideal partner will not mess around when getting to know me on here, begin dating, go through a proper engagement and have a life-long Christ-centered marriage. I should have lots of things and beliefs in common. Not to be picky, but I know that my ideal guy will have to be anywhere between ages 29-35, and be Caucasian/white, and currently have no children. Those are at least the must have's. Other criteria for us both we can chat about ;) peace_lovin90atyahoodotcom.
On the first dateFirst date would be something like a trail ride, nature walk, and great dinner.