New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active equestrian female looking for an honest male partner with similar interests

Female (48) looking for Male Orillia, Ontario, Canada

When you love something so much that you can’t go one day with out it, that is horses for me. Is there anyone else that lives and breathes equine sports and would like to share these experiences together. Long term relationship with honest an trustworthy male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical laboratory technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGOT,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesUncle Buck
International Velvet
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsCold play, blue rodeo, John Denver,
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHorse books
Idea of funRiding horses
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money