New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Michigan girl living in a Tennesse world

Female (58) looking for Male Bells, Tennessee, United States

I'm very sincere person looking for a sincere guy. Love to do things and

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesPearl Harbor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Idea of funGo for a ride on a beautiful sunny day and watch the sunset.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and meet a wonderful guy to share my llife with in the near future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness, enjoy doing things and so much more.
On the first dateTalk to this person to make sure that we are a good match and take it from there.