New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needing a wife

Single and need to find my love one im retaid andwant love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetaird

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesAll of them
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Idea of funFishing wwe
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Passiveness
On the first dateKissing and holding ext

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingWrestling
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University