New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a cowboy looking for a good woman.

Male (60) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Cowboy x bull riding.love to rope and ride horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMusic
Favorite booksJohn want books
Idea of funRiding horses.
HobbiesDancing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNew things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaveing fun.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerGood looking lady ho likes to have fun.life is shart enjoy it.
On the first dateGo some where to eat and have fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamRopeing stress.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama