New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try me.. you will may surprise

Found out by yourself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dopper

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksNature
Idea of funAlmost anything. No pub and clubs.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew places and traveling

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTom boy. Independent self diligent spontaneous. Afrikaans.
On the first dateGo getter.. open mindend, young slim or average body lady, natural brown long hair. Rest is a bonus... if you think you have decent and kind personality with warm heart to receive more also... try me

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamNone